Sastra Prathibhas 2016- 2017 Result

SIF-Kuwait successfully completed the third edition of Sastra Prathibha Science Exam
January 14, 2017
Science International Forum (SIF) Kuwait announced Annual Science Gala, 2017
March 14, 2017

Sastra Prathibhas 2016- 2017 Result

Sasthra Prathibha - 2017

Science International Forum (SIF) Kuwait announced the results of its third edition Sastra Prathibha Contest in Kuwait. Top scoring 21 students were declared ‘Sastra Prathibha’ from the students who appeared the exam in two categories. The competition was conducted for the students of Indian schools in Kuwait where a massive participation was seen making it the biggest of its kind in Kuwait. The winners of the Sastra Prathibha title are: Class 5: Sahaya Noel (DPS-FAIPS), Caleb Kurian George (ICSK-Juniors) Class 6: Gokul Sreenivasan (ICSK-Juniors), Joshua Shajan (ICSK- Juniors), Arjun Plamparampil Sujith (ICSK-Juniors) Class 7: Elma Rose Saji (India International School), Siyan Biju Thomas (DPS-FAIPS), Sarang T Sudhir (ICSK- Amman), Milan Abraham Mathew (ICSK- Khaitan) Class 8: Clarin Menezes (Indian Central School), Jeremias Lino Ferrao (IEAS Donbosco), Karthik Sudheer (IES Bhavans), Malavika Krishna (IES Bhavans), Siddarth Sunil (ICSK-Amman), Srilakshmi Prathapan (United Indian School), Ishita Nitin Aglave (Indian Public School) Class 9: Nikita Rajesh (Indian Learners Own Academy), Timothy Thomas George (ICSK-Amman) Class10: Saurav Prakeerth (DPS-FAIPS), Sudarshan Sundarrajan (IES Bhavans), K.S.Abhinaya (IES Bhavans) 91 students from various schools were declared outstanding performers securing the grade A + . The prestigious ‘Acharya J.C.Bose Sastra Puraskar’ for the best school is secured by Indian Educational School, (Bhavans). Sastra Prathibha Contest is organized by SIF- Kuwait joining hands with National Science Movement, India. The awards for SPC and Inspire Teacher’s Award will be distributed at the grand honoring function, which is scheduled to be held on 31st March, 2017 at American International School, Hawally.

Sastra Pratibha-2016-17 Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *